';
side-area-logo

TEAM

Annik Essoh

Certified coach and HES engineer

Christian Freymond

Qualified Business Manager

Corinne Goumaz

Certified Coach

Daniel Bossel

Specialized HR consultant

Gilles L’Homme

Trainer of adults and executives with certificate, certified coach

Guy Martinet

HES Engineer

Jean-Charles Ansermet

Consultant RH, Executive Coach

Jean-François Oberson

Engineer HES

Stéphanie Lafréchoux

HR Specialist

Annik Essoh

Certified coach and HES engineer
HR TOP, ch. de l’Esparcette 4, 1023 Crissier
Annik Essoh is certified specialist in operational management and stress management, she has MBTI and WAVE certification. She has a Masters from the European Coaching Academy and a Masters in Computer Science. Her experience in business includes 20 years of project portfolio management, department management and operational management. Specialized in stress management, she has supported and reintegrated many engineers in difficulty. Possessing a great knowledge of the fields of leadership, human resources, operational processes and project management. She is fluent in French and English.

Christian Freymond

Qualified Business Manager
15 years of experience in training, Human Resources, organisational development, and project management. His areas of expertise are transport and communications. Other strong points include his analytical and pedagogical approach, and his fluency in French and German.

Corinne Goumaz

Certified Coach
Plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans les Ressources Humaines, spécialisée dans le recrutement, l’assessment, les bilans de compétences, l’outplacement et le coaching. Coach certifiée IDC, ses atouts résident dans l’accompagnement pragmatique et le conseil personnel vers un développement du potentiel et des compétences individuelles.

Daniel Bossel

Specialized HR consultant
With an HR patent and a federal master's degree in sales, Daniel has spent more than 25 years in management roles with the world leader in temporary employment. Since 2014, it has been a partner of HR TOP and its activities include the recruitment of executives and specialists. In addition, he regularly participates in the facilitation of training workshops and the realization of assessment programs. A networked man, he willingly shares his significant experiences on the job market with a large number of companies in sectors as varied as they are fascinating.

Gilles L’Homme

Trainer of adults and executives with certificate, certified coach
Adult trainer with federal diploma, specializing in continuing education for executives and transversal training, organizing days of reflection, workshops, incl. for large groups. Certified in ICF ACSTH coaching, he has extensive experience in individual and team coaching as well as personal development, skills assessment and outplacement. His business experience includes, among other things, 20 years in multi-faceted trade with, in particular, management, economic and financial management, personnel management, project monitoring as well as executive supervision, assessments and monitoring. young talents.

Guy Martinet

HES Engineer
HR TOP Sàrl Crissier (Head Office)
More than 25 years of experience in management, project management and human resources within national and international companies. Its strengths lie in the good knowledge of the economic fabric of Romandie in industry and services. Very attentive to companies and employees, he provides pragmatic solutions in French and German.

Jean-Charles Ansermet

Consultant RH, Executive Coach
HR TOP Sàrl Crissier (Head Office)
Over 25 years of industry, sales and after-sales experience with national and international companies. Active in the recruitment of specialists, assessments, coaching, outplacement and career transition. Its strengths lie in its pragmatic and synthetic approach as well as in its pedagogical sense. A man of the field, he is fluent in French and German.

Jean-François Oberson

Engineer HES
HR TOP Sàrl Crissier (Head Office)
35 years of experience in sales, after-sales, Human Resources, and management in multinationals and SME. In addition to his pedagogical approach, his areas of expertise include IT, technology, and finance. He is fluent in French, English and German.

Stéphanie Lafréchoux

HR Specialist
HR TOP, ch. de l’Esparcette 4, 1023 Crissier
With more than 18 years of experience in HR consulting, staff recruitment and placement as well as management, his strengths lie in his knowledge of the job market and different economic fields.
Networked woman, close to her customers, attentive, she puts people and customer satisfaction at the center of her priorities.

';
side-area-logo

TEAM

Annik Essoh

Zertifizierter Coach und HES-Ingenieur

Christian Freymond

Betriebswirtschafter

Corinne Goumaz

Zertifizierter Coach

Daniel Bossel

HR Consultant Spezialist

Gilles L’Homme

Trainer für Erwachsene und Führungskräfte mit Zertifikat, zertifizierter Coach

Guy Martinet

HES-Ingenieur

Jean-Charles Ansermet

Consultant RH, Executive Coach

Jean-François Oberson

HFS Ingenieur

Stéphanie Lafréchoux

HR Spezialist

Annik Essoh

Zertifizierter Coach und HES-Ingenieur
HR TOP, ch. de l’Esparcette 4, 1023 Crissier
Annik Essoh ist zertifizierte Spezialistin für Betriebsmanagement und Stressmanagement. Sie ist MBTI- und WAVE-zertifiziert. Sie hat einen Master der European Coaching Academy und einen Master in Informatik. Ihre Geschäftserfahrung umfasst 20 Jahre Projektportfoliomanagement, Abteilungsmanagement und Betriebsmanagement. Sie ist auf Stressmanagement spezialisiert und hat viele Ingenieure in Schwierigkeiten unterstützt und wieder integriert. Gute Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Führung, Personal, Betriebsprozesse und Projektmanagement. Sie spricht fließend Französisch und Englisch.

Christian Freymond

Betriebswirtschafter
15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Ausbildung, Human Resources, Management, Organisationsentwicklung und Projektleitung. Seine Stärken liegen in seiner Fachkenntnis des Transport- und Kommunikationsbereiches, sein analytischer und pädagogischer Approach und seine zwei Sprachen: Französisch und Deutsch.

Corinne Goumaz

Zertifizierter Coach
Plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans les Ressources Humaines, spécialisée dans le recrutement, l’assessment, les bilans de compétences, l’outplacement et le coaching. Coach certifiée IDC, ses atouts résident dans l’accompagnement pragmatique et le conseil personnel vers un développement du potentiel et des compétences individuelles.

Daniel Bossel

HR Consultant Spezialist
Mit einem HR-Patent und einem Master-Abschluss in Vertrieb hat Daniel mehr als 25 Jahre in Führungspositionen beim Weltmarktführer für Zeitarbeit verbracht. Seit 2014 ist das Unternehmen Partner von HR TOP. Zu seinen Aktivitäten gehört die Rekrutierung von Führungskräften und Spezialisten. Darüber hinaus beteiligt er sich regelmäßig an der Durchführung von Schulungsworkshops und der Durchführung von Bewertungsprogrammen. Als vernetzter Mann teilt er bereitwillig seine bedeutenden Erfahrungen auf dem Arbeitsmarkt mit einer großen Anzahl von Unternehmen in so unterschiedlichen wie faszinierenden Branchen.

Gilles L’Homme

Trainer für Erwachsene und Führungskräfte mit Zertifikat, zertifizierter Coach
Erwachsenentrainerin mit eidg. Fachausweis, Fachrichtung Führungskräftefortbildung und Querschnittstraining, Organisation von Reflexionstagen, Workshops, inkl. für große Gruppen. Zertifiziert in ICF ACSTH Coaching verfügt er über umfangreiche Erfahrung im Einzel- und Teamcoaching sowie in der Persönlichkeitsentwicklung, Kompetenzbewertung und Outplacement. Seine unternehmerische Erfahrung umfasst unter anderem 20 Jahre im Multi-Skills-Handel, insbesondere in den Bereichen Management, Wirtschafts- und Finanzmanagement, Personalführung, Projektbegleitung sowie Führungsaufsicht, Beurteilung und Überwachung junger Talente.

Guy Martinet

HES-Ingenieur
HR TOP Sàrl Crissier (Head Office)
Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in Management, Projektmanagement und Personalwesen in nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen. Seine Stärken liegen in der guten Kenntnis des Wirtschaftsgefüges der Romandie in Industrie und Dienstleistungen. Er ist sehr aufmerksam gegenüber Unternehmen und Mitarbeitern und bietet pragmatische Lösungen auf Französisch und Deutsch.

Jean-Charles Ansermet

Consultant RH, Executive Coach
HR TOP Sàrl Crissier (Head Office)
Über 25 Jahre Industrie-, Vertriebs- und After-Sales-Erfahrung bei nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen. Aktiv in der Rekrutierung von Spezialisten, Assessments, Coaching, Outplacement und Karrierewechsel. Seine Stärken liegen in seinem pragmatischen und synthetischen Ansatz sowie in seinem pädagogischen Sinn. Als Mann auf dem Gebiet spricht er fließend Französisch und Deutsch.

Jean-François Oberson

HFS Ingenieur
HR TOP Sàrl Crissier (Head Office)
35 Jahre Erfahrung im Verkauf, Kundendienst, Human Resources und Geschäftsleitung von KMUs und globalen Unternehmen. Seine Stärken liegen in seiner Fachkenntnis der Bereiche wie Informatik, Technik und Finanz, sein pedagogischer Approach und seine drei Sprachen: Französisch, Deutsch, Englisch.

Stéphanie Lafréchoux

HR Spezialist
HR TOP, ch. de l’Esparcette 4, 1023 Crissier
Mit mehr als 18 Jahren Erfahrung in der Personalberatung, Personalvermittlung und -vermittlung sowie im Management liegen seine Stärken in der Kenntnis des Arbeitsmarktes und unterschiedlicher Wirtschaftsfelder.
Vernetzte Frau, nah am Kunden, aufmerksam, sie stellt den Menschen und die Kundenzufriedenheit in den Mittelpunkt ihrer Prioritäten.